Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 - 23 July 2004
-happy daze
friday!

yay! its friday! 11 daze left til gubbermint payday! i got my 1st fone bill~ $66.88! ewooo! i called ripoff qwest the fone company, and sez whats up?? they told me the rundown, i got billed for the 1st week of service and a month in advance. bastards! o well, its ok since i figured out that the rent, 255 and fone 66.88 i will still be ok for the puter im gonna get. im a lil leery about that since its sight unseen on the puter, but all its gonna cost is about 250 total. i called the guy and he sez he cant come on the 3rd since its his birthday~GRRRRRRRRRR!!! well, 1 more day will be ok i guess, so we yakked about what i wanted, he sez he dont have xp pro, but his flyer sez he does, and we went round and round for a minute about the OS. he wants to gimme win98 se. well i told him i want a win98se disc and he assured me after some discussion that he will do it. well, i will have the $$$ for him when he comes on the 4th in the morning, and he damm well better have everything i want and if not, fuck him, i wont get it. he sez he wants to come over and set everything up, so ok i will let him do that, at least then i wont hve to lug everything from his place IN A CAB to my room! i get the impression he thinks im puter dumb. well, i will play along and see, then if i think he wants to play games, i will show him! hahahhaa. anyhoo, my fan died yesterday! agggggggg! so i will have to wait til payday to get a new one. a neighbour told me how to get to wal mart! yay!!! and albertsons too! well im not so familiar with the bus system here as i should be...so for now its hot as holy hell in the room and i have to keep the window and door open for a breeze. the mgr. gave me some concentrated white grape drink yesterday and i mixed it with some ice cold water i have and ewwwwwwwww! that shit sux!!! well, i gave it to the old guy across the way and he seems happy with it. the hotel i live at is nice and clean, and quiet, and i have left my window open and no one has tryed to rip me off, and i smile at that. its mostly old folks here on va checks or ssi like me and they mostly keep to themselves. there is a stray white cat that comes about in the early am and i feed him we cant have pets in the room so this is as close as i get to haveing a pet! im at the library all day again, and i got some dvd's to keep me busy for the weekend. its a friggen holiday here tomorrow so the library will be closed on saturday! i will be here sunday! also, theres a paypal link below, and i accept donations! they are tax deductuble under sec. 501 (c) (3) of the irs code!!!!! cya inna while!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!