Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:15 - 03 September 2004
-
check day!

well, good morning americans and others!

this morning started right off with a ????? what the f**k is this???

when i woke up, nature yelled! and after i came back, i noticed the coffee pot was only up to the 10 cup mark! now i make JOHN WAYNE style NAVY SEAL brand coffee; the kind you can slice with a knife, and eat with a fork! so, i looked in the water part, and i seen a BLUISH-GREEN substance on the bottom!

WTF is THIS???? i reached down and scraped the bottom with my finger. dammit, i cleaned this thing 2 days ago?? i dunno what this is?? well, shit, this was my last pot til i get some more, so i washed it out, and now, i refilled the pot and made some more.

UGH! i dont know what THAT was, and now the coffee is not my usual, you can see the bottom of the pot! hehehehee. o well

today, im getting a new hard drive for the puter, i wanna go now, but its only 5:30 and the world has not woke up yet!i seen by my account that the fone company took its cut right off the top! well, at least its paid! it was quite high 215 bucks! they tell me they bill a month in advance, which makes no sence, so i will wait til next months bill and see what it is. ripoffs! next up, the post office opens at 8am and i will be there to get a money order for the rent, then its off to the tobacco store for another can of top tobacco. im down to dust this morning! then a shopping, and a roll of quarters for laundry! i will be broke by 3 pm.

so, how is YOUR day? hope its a good one! tomorrow, i will have anutter tale of woe, a blast from my past! so stay tuned to this station for all your reading pleasure! cya inna while! and most of all keep smiling!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!