Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:52 - 13 September 2004
-
good ole barry bonds hit #699 eight hours ago, and i cant sleep! aggggggg!

barry sez he would have broken the record by now if these chickenshit managers would have pitched to him. san francisco manager alou sez the same thing. 205 INTENTIONAL walks! barry been up to the plate over 500 times this year, and has struck out 38 times!

chaosdaily helped me with the template here, some of my links were broken, and i was having a bi-polar stupid moment, she fixed em and did a real swell job fixing them! thank you to her!

I wanna thank all you people here in dland who sent me the nice encouraging notes to me (hit BOOK above to leave note)y'all sure are sweet. writing that post on what happened to my son was very difficult.from 1991 to 1998 i was not completely well, i was full of rage and bitterness, and had lots of evil thoughts. fortunately, in my travels, i have had lots and lots of wonderful therapy, and have learned to live and let live, grow and move on.

today, my "wife" is living her life somewhere on the planet, and i have no contact with her at all, nor do i desire to have any contact with her. they say in AA to make amends~EXCEPT when it would injure others. so i am at peace with that. i also have no contact with my children, they are all grown and living thier lives, if they wanna contact me, im ez to get ahold of. i will not make the effort. live and let live. i put em thru hell, im sorry.

today is monday, and i am looking forward to watching vegas tonight, i like james caan and its a good show; i hope it lasts! i watched hawaii last week, and personally i think it sucks. and i like cop shows! we gotta wait til tuesday night to see if barry hits 700! the giants play milwaulkee tuesday night! im like charlie brown, i dont want the season to end. it ends on oct 2nd, my birthday i will be 46. as you can hear while reading this, i put music on here. i hope its not too aggravating. if it is let me know. im experimenting here and gonna try to put my special music on here. heheheee. isnt technology wonderful?hay, if y'all like me, and listen to radio on the innernet here, try my favorite radio station,KGO RADIOsan francisco. click on the listen live link, have a windows media player and stay informed! its rated number 1 in america! wanna here something funny? when im strolling the streets of my fave city, san francisco, and have my lil 5 dollar transistor radio walking down the street, downtown, i cannot get the station! isnt that a riot! too much interference!

hahahaaa. hava wonderful day, and if ya wanna chat live with me, use yahoo messengerim in there as acaldwell1958. and will yak with all peaceful chatters IM me there! cya lata!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!