Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03:54 - 01 October 2004
tech problems
good morning people!

i have been up for over an hour, since 3am TRYING to pay my fone bill online; and like i mentioned in previous entries, nothing in my live EVER goes smoothly! this is ME we are talking about, if a NORMAL person attempted to do a simple lil thing like pay a fone bill online, there would be no problem!

i made 5 attempts! i called the friggen bank, the supervisor sez there is nothing wrong with the account. try again later. my bank outsources to india, thank you president bush!

everytime i call the bank i have communication problems. they hire idiots. i loathe calling my bank.

yes, i have cash in the account. yes my card is current. yes, my bank says there is nothing wrong with my account, all is in perfect order(lil miss new delhi's words) AGGGGGGGGGG!

i know why i cannot do simple things like this, cause its ME! i'm CURSED!

now, i really dont believe in curses, but WTF why does everything in my life go haywire?

ok, its 4:05 am, im gonna try again to pay my fone bill.......i have sufficent funds in the account, i have sufficent amounts of coffee and nicotine in me, so here we go!

4:10 am fone co. sez im sorry we are unable to process your request, please contact your financial institution.....

AGGGGGGGGG! isnt technology wonderful?

tennessee tuxedo will not fail!
i wonder wots gonna happen later on when i goto the post office to get a money order for my rent?

boys and girls, i am going to my free weekend getaway this weekend, i will be gone saturday and sunday so there will be no entries here; you are welcome to browse thru my previous entries if you get bored enuff and wanna read some drivel. tomorrow is my birthday! ta da!
i will be 46 going on 180!~sheesh!
hava lovely day! i will get thru this!
tennessee tuxedo will not fail!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!