Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:42 - 01 October 2004
2nd entry of de day
2nd entry of the day (bonus entry)

843am! well, after a 6000 calorie mc donalds breakfast, and getting rent money order, and payin my TV bill, all is well with my card. i just cant pay junk online for some reason! TYVM to catinasnit and treesssa for the swell b-day notes, all is well in the executive offices of who did it and ran, ink!

now, i have to goto comp usa and get a hard drive for this relic of put together welfare computer, so i can write more drivel, and pulitzer prize winning entries!!!!!

have a slap happy day!

your pal,

art

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!