Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22:37 - 17 October 2004
-
Today's Birthdays: Singer Anita O'Day is 85. Former Sen. Jesse Helms, R-N.C., is 83. Rock-and-roll performer Chuck Berry is 78. Sportscaster Keith Jackson is 76. Actor Peter Boyle is 69. Football coach Mike Ditka is 65. Actor Joe Morton is 57. Playwright Wendy Wasserstein is 54. Actress Pam Dawber is 53. Author Terry McMillan is 53. Tennis player Martina Navratilova is 48. Actor Jean-Claude Van Damme is 44. Jazz musician Wynton Marsalis is 43. Actress Erin Moran is 43. Actor Vincent Spano is 42. Rock musician Tim Cross (Sponge) is 38. Tennis player Michael Stich is 36. Singer Nonchalant is 31. Rock musician Peter Svenson (The Cardigans) is 30. Country singer Josh Gracin is 24. Country musician Jesse Littleton (Marshall Dyllon) is 23. Actor Tyler Posey is 13. Thought for Today: "The thinking of a genius does not proceed logically. It leaps with great ellipses. It pulls knowledge from God knows where." � Dorothy Thompson, American journalist (1894-1961). Can you guess where this is?
When I had windows xp on a laptop last summer, i would freak people out in starbucks when "peekers" would look at my laptop and they seen this screenshot i made to open when i turned on my laptop! Remember the World Famous Elvis/Nixon pic? well, heres one you havent seen! and finally, can you guess where this is? At this writing, the red sox and yankees are tied 4-4 in the middle of the 11th inning! I hope you like the pics! if ya want more pics tell me! hava fun filled monday! One Last thing: check out this from CBS!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!