Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:25 - 29 October 2004
bipolar
happy friday!
hey looky here! i got a link to my attorneys page! i put it on here so y'all can take a peek at the professional staff that gets me out of scrapes and jams! and best of all they are JEWISH! ya know what that means, THE BEST! so, go ahead, click the link over there and see the BEST!
<<<<-------------------<<<

Meanwhile, back on the farm, ee-ii-ee-ii-oo, many of our faithful fans here at who did it and ran, ink. have written and asked us about BIPOLAR DISORDER! well, we consulted our world famous attorneys, (the LINK is over there, on ya left!} and they says, OY VEY! YA, SIGH! go ahead tell them!
so here we go! i aint no doc! so what i say here is MY IDEA, no one elses!

BIPOLAR DISORDER is a disease of the brain. it is a chemical imbalance of certain thingys in the brain, kinda like in a car, for example, you have 4 cylinders, and only 2 or 3 are firing, ok?
so, mood swings about like a pendulum, up and down, back and forth, on one hand, there are days that i sincerly believe i am PERFECT and everyone else on the planet is below my famous stature! i sleep 2 - 3 hours a day! so, on the other hand, i get down in the mud depressed, so bad, i dont wanna do nothing! i dont bathe, i dont eat, i dont do nothin! i sleep 20 hours a day.
then theres the middle to hi end, where i feel ok and normal.,it runs in a cycle for me, a vicious circle that is continuous; and the mood varies, it can go from 1 day to a week to a month to several months; for ME, medication does NOT HELP! i have tryed the whole kit and kaboodle here, they DONT WORK, PERIOD! meds effect people differntly.
There is NO CURE for bipolar disorder; meds only MASK the symptoms, they dont CURE. thats why i dont bother with the meds; they are crap!
in dealing with people, i cannot interact very well face to face, i get frustrated very easily, and get angry quite a bit. this is the reason i cannot hold a job, i am much better hiding like a coward behind a keyboard and monitor. face to face i have little patience for people and thier stupidity.
i recieve good therapy, and have learned quite a bit; i used to be filled with rage; i am not any longer, although on occasion it arises, but i quickly supress it! often times i feel that people feel sorry for me, and thats the only reason they bother with me; often times i feel that i have no friends, just people that take pity on me. i percieve things and my surroundings quite differently than you normal people, oftentimes i have to STOP and THINK about things to analize what went on in an situation, and to see if my understanding is correct. so basically thats it! this is how bipolar effects me. so there! the floor is now open for discussion! send me a note tell me what u think, yay or nay, whattaya say? we accept all kinds of flak, along with all kinds of praise.
hava happy friday!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!