Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:23 - 30 October 2004
junk
saturday! agggggg! its been raining here all week! i left seattle mainly cause of the friggen rain! I HATE RAIN!!!

i like snow! soft, kind, pretty, white snow! i can deal with snow! snow can be fun! hay! dont forget to turn ya clocks BACK one hour b4 ya goto sleep tonite! if you live in ARIZONA, parts of INDIANA, just do nothing, go to sleep!

i been bored lately, all i wanna do is sleep! its the friggen rain!!! everytime i think about it it makes me mad!!!!!!

alright! im ok, really! its 5:30 inna morning, and im trippin on the rain! sheesh! ok so hava happy saturday and weekend! the quiz is below, its not really a quiz, but i think its funny anyway! time for sticky donuts!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!