Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:49 - 16 November 2004
tuesday drivel and snivel
well, i had copied and pasted my original entry for today, and it died and went to diaryland heaven! as you can see, i have a new template here, and it was a chore to find a template to work in here. the reviews are in from across the globe! people enjoy the template! success! many thanks to those people who left comments about this, you know who you are! and now, im going off to play POGO!!!
what had happened was i had this set in a weblog style, more than 1 entry per page, and i figured i'd change it back to regular style, just one entry per page, and so i did that, and when i did, the original entry went *POOF*!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!