Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:04 - 18 November 2004
hotmail follies
anybody have a msn.com email addy at hotmail?? hotmail has done it again! they have now prevented me from accessing my email at [email protected]. when i signed into my hotmail to check it, i get this:


MSN Hotmail - How to get to Hotmail

  MSN Home  |  My MSN  |  Hotmail  |  Shopping   |  Money  |  People & Chat  
   
go to MSNHotmail
   Sign-In      New Account Sign Up      All About Hotmail    
 
Sign in
New Instant Message
Add Messenger Contacts
How to get to Hotmail
Hotmail does not support the .NET Passport you are signed in to.Visit the Hotmail Web site for information or to set up a free account.

 

 

 

 

 

   Get the latest updates from MSN
  MSN Home  |  My MSN  |  Hotmail  |  Search   |  Shopping   |  Money  |  People & Chat  
Feedback  |  Help   
 © 2004 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved. TERMS OF USE  Advertise  TRUSTe Approved Privacy Statement  Anti-Spam Policy




so now what? i can get into my hotmail.com but not my msn.com? free hotmail addys are at the mercy of microsoft. i have anutter msn.com addy, [email protected] i can use, and the [email protected] i can use, but that one is always full of spam, so, im going to have to go with the acaldwell1959.com addy. friggen microsoft!! i HAD EMAILS I WAS SAVING!!!AGGGGGGGGG!!!! this totally sucks!!!!
so you might be thinking, call msn? HA!! they do not have fone support for hotmail!!! well, if worse comes to worse, theres always yahoo mail!!!!


does anybody have a gmail invite i can have???

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!