Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:16 - 04 December 2004
saturday drivel
weelll, good morning boys and girls~

hardly no one reads the daily drivel on weekends, y'all have LIVES!!!! hehee.

i took the plunge yesterday, and got XP HOME ALONE EDITION. i have had xp before, and so far, my sound drivers dont work, my BUILT FOR XP professional keyboard dont work, and the printer dont work, and my brain is running on 35%! me thinks i have to reinstall all of the above and find the correct drivers.

i got the battery for the cmos also, so no more cmos checksum errors!

just a short drivel today folks, like i sez its the weekend and y'all got better things to do.

i slept all night except for 3am when nature screamed!

and finally, im thinking of changing the song that plays in here, so what do ya think? should the song change or stay? leave me a note yay or nay, and inna coupla daze, i will tally up the totals and see what ya want! i have to work today from 9 to 5 then from 1 am to 9 am so NO SLEEP FOR ME TODAY! its ok, im not complaining!!! i can sleep on sunday!!

dont spend all ya money in one place, spend it in several places, and dont forget to bring the cat outta the cold and feed him!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!