Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15:28 - 05 January 2005
2nd entry of de day
we interrupt your internet viewing for this special report, from the offices of who done it and ran, ink!!

well, mission accomplished today folks, i got the memory chip and now at 512mb memory, 50 bucks for the chip...

went to lenscrafters; 89 bucks for eye exam, 119.95 for frame; 160 for lenses;
25% retard discount; 13.86 tax for a grand total of.....(CUE DRUMROLL}

$312.82!! ching ching!!

i went to buggerking and they tryed real hard to short me 3 bucks change, but i caught em! nice try, wopperheads!!

i didnt goto wendover, and i aint either!

its still snowing out, but its turning to rain!

i need to adjust to these glasses, that may take a while...they dilated my eyeballs to take a look at the other side, and everything there is healthy!

well, thats all there is to report for todays activities, you can now go back to your regularly scheduled internetting!

as fer me, im gonna play some pogo, and the news is coming on soon!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!