Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:45 - 21 January 2005
day 2 friggen dial up crapola
happy friday!!
day 2 of dial up begins with me trying to post this in the last hour; i get disconnected WITHOUT NOTICE!!! sheesh!!
as a result, until qwest gets off its ass and puts my dsl back up, im gonna just have short posts..hopefully, it wont last long! you can bet ya bottom dollar that i will be on the phone pissing at them until they get their shit together! friggen fone company!!



when diaryland went belly up the other day, and came back, all of you whom are on my diaryring, rantandrave and noticed that the rantandrave box is MISSING from your page, all you have to do is insert the html: 2 of these %% with the phrase: diaryring_rantandrave, then 2 more %% and put that in your template editor where you want, and it should show up! i emailed andrew last night about this, and i figured its cause of the snafu that this happened.


and now, here are my

british humour!!
b3ta
fark!

and my blogthing for today!!!




Your Element Is Earth



You excel at planning and strategizing.
You could be a champ at chess or Survivor.

Well grounded, you are able to be realistic and rationalize.
On the inside, you have a hard core. It's tough to phase you.

You are super productive, and you are able to think anything through.
Focused and super charged, your instincts are a good guide for your next step.


What's Your Element?

leave a comment and tell me what ya think!!
hava slap happy friday!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!