Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17:39 - 20 March 2005
the great diaryland blackout of 2005 and the panic that ensued!
ok, sorry folks! new template here, all the images from the previous template have been sent to diaryland heaven! when our fearless leader, st. andrew, regenerated my image folder, all my old images from when i had the simpsons template came back. so i couldnt use them, so i found this one. it has a cat, so it is good.
i couldnt get my comments to work, so i opened up my notes section. the notes link is at the bottom of the page here in very small print. i will still have the cat of the day, and the comic strip, but all the other extras are gone. i cannot fit em in here.

what a maddening weekend! the great diaryland blackout of 2005!! i pissed and moaned and panicked all weekend, thinking my diaryland pals were gone forever. panic attack ensued. well, all is right with the world now, and i hope this works for you here, and that you like this. i know i do!
leave a note!!! thanks!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!