Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18:29 - 24 March 2005
poolagirls email
i had forwarded an email i got from poolagirl today, and the pics to the email didnt show up for some reason. so for those of you who got the email and no pics showed up, heres the email i got from miss poola!!!



why girls have two hands:


why boys have two hands:




and therein solves the great mystery!
hahhahhaaa!!!

i got my at&t modem this morning, and got it set up! 39.99 for 3 mbps, as opposed to 1.5 for 49.99 by rip off qwest!

its still shit-ass rain outside, damp dark and cold. and my back still is complaining, and i been walking around like im 90.

enjoy ya evening!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!