Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:32 - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
picture day!!!! salt lake city, utah, usa!!
happy sunday! its picture day here at the daily drivel! i took these pics with my new camera and loaded them up on photobucket! i took 52 pics, but i left out a couple of them, they were redundant. so i hope u like these pics! you can click on each one to get a bigger view if ya wanna, and if ya wanna use any of these pics for some reason or another, go ahead!!! enjoy!!



















































































































































whew! thats all there is! for now!
hava happy sunday!!! anybuddy doin the BBQ today? let me know!!! enjoy!!!


CAT OF THE DAY!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!