Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:00 - Monday, Jun. 20, 2005
i have an idea!
howdy folks!!
well, its late, and i been thinking, i wanna start a site like diaryland here and be able to provide real services for everyone. i am speaking with a company today that provides web hosting. and i figure if andrew can do it, why cant i do it? if i set this up, will you be interested in joining? in all seriousness, i know some of you are fed up with not getting the service ya paying for. i promise you now that if i set this up and you join me in this endevour, i will provide top notch service that you expect and will answer ALL EMAILS!!! if theres a problem, tell me and i will FIX IT!!!
and the price will be right also, nice and cheap so even poor folks can join! so, let me know what ya think of this idea i have and i will get to work on it, if enough people are interested!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!