Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:10 - Monday, Jun. 27, 2005
we have a name, folks!!!! wheeeeee!!!!
good morning one and all!!!

we here at who did it and ran, ink! after extensive research have truly indeed come up with a name for my diary service, also included here we have a WINNER! for the name contest!! the winner will recieve this:






AND THE WINNER IS:

COSMICRAYOLA!!

CONGRATULATIONS, COSMIC!!!!!

YOU WILL BE RECIEVING THE BOOK IN THE MAIL SHORTLY!!

COSMIC suggested the name of: journaljunkies and the web addy will be: http://www.journaljunkies.com ! i just registered the domain, and the website is NOT up and running yet!

i will be offering everyone who wants it, free and paid suscriptions to my diary service, and i will be offering tech support also, and all tech support inquiries WILL BE ANSWERED AND DEALT WITH!!!

i will inform one and all who are interested in using my diary service in here, the daily drivel, as to when the service will be up and running! all details on what you can get free and paid will be detailed on journaljunkies.com and not here. when i tell everyone here that the site is up and running, then you may goto http://www.journaljunkies.com and sign up for service, and whatnot!! if you like to!!!

im excited!! thank you everyone for the names, and suggestions! i appreciate very much your support!!

THIS IS NOT THE END OF THE DAILY DRIVEL ON DIARYLAND! I WILL CONTINUE THIS DRIVEL HERE DAILY!!! I AM NOT LEAVING DIARYLAND!!!

so, now i will be awaiting a fone call from my new business manager, who will help me in setting up journal junkies!!!

sit an spin, sit an spin!! all im gonna do is sit and spin!!

woo-hoo!! whoosh! wheeeeeeeee!!

you guys are swell!!



COLD HARD FACT OF THE DAY:

On this day in 1583 James VI of Scotland escaped from Castle Ruthven at the age of eight where he had been held prisoner by a group of rebel Presbyterian nobles. James VI had been king of Scotland for seven years at the time and later became James I of England, uniting the monarchies of Scotland and England.

CAT OF THE DAY:


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!