Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:18 - Friday, Jul. 08, 2005
bored.
ever sit here wanting to update, but ya just cant find anything to say? eh. im still having sleep problems. today i woke up at 2:45 am after going to sleep at 11 pm. i had no nap yesterday. i just dont understand it. i got bags under my eyes, and if it wernt for coffee, i would feel run down, or run over. something like that! they say you should sleep for 8 hours, but really, i havent done that in a long time. and i aint gonna get any sleeping pills either! i have an addictive personality, and them sleeping pills can me dangerous! ewww.

it was so crispy hot here yesterday, and today will be no better, they say it wil hit 100 here.

welp. thats it for me, tomorrow is farmers market!! something to look forward to!!!



CAT OF THE DAY

IRONIC, ISNT IT!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!