Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:56 - Tuesday, Aug. 09, 2005
IM PISSED
2nd entry of the day! to get to the 1st one for today hit "regress" at the bottom of the page!



ALLRIGHTY NOW!! I AM HI-LEE PISSED OFF, NOT TO MENTION ANGRY TOO!!!

I JUST HAD TO TUN OFF THE TEE-VEE

SEEMS THAT THIS OLD BAG O' BONES WOMAN AND MAN WHO WAS ON THE MICHEAL JACKSON JURY NOW SAY THEY MADE A MISTAKE, AND THEY SHUDDA SAID THAT THE FUCKING MONGREL WAS GUILTY!!! WELL, I GOT NEWS FOR YA, YOU SENILE OLD FUCKS!! ITS TOO FUCKING LATE NOW!!

AND GUESS WHAT? WHESE STUPID MORONS ARE NOW WRITING A BOOK!!!

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE? THIS OLD WOMAN IS ON MSNBC BEING INTERVIEWED AND IS WAILING CROCODILE TEARS "OH WOE IS ME I HOPE GOD FORGIVES ME"

NO, I DONT BUY IT, NOT ONE BIT! WHEN YOU ARE INNA JURY ROOM AND YOU ARE A JUROR, YOU ARE PRESENTED WITH THE FACTS AND YOU DECIDE, YAY OR NAY!

THESE FUCKBALLS SEZ NAY, AND THATS THAT! YOU CANNOT CHANGE YOUR MIND AFTERWARDS, ITS TOO FUCKING LATE!

NOW THEY WANNA WRITE A BOOK AND MAKE $$$$ !!!!!

I FOR ONE WILL NOT BE READING THAT DRIVEL

SOMETIMES THE NEWS DISGUSTS ME


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!