Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:11 - Friday, Sept. 23, 2005
my brain is a lil scrambled
just a quick how'd do here~~~

my mood lately has been swinging like a kid on the swings

i have to work tonight; 5 pm to 9 am

i need to stop feeling sorry for myself

i have this 'impending doom' hanging over me

i have been a risk taker, whenever i have a jackpot going, like i do now, with this thing with the money, i ride it out and see what happens

i have to stop worrying, but, i have been nerved up all week

i need to relax

i know things will work out, they always do

im sorry, i been whining

lets see what happens next!

just 9 more shopping daze til my birthday!! hehehee!!

add an entry thru email? whats that about?

hava fun weekend!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com



FACT OF THE DAY
Today is the anniversary of the birth of John Boyd Orr. Born in Ayrshire in 1880, Boyd Orr did considerable research first into animal then human nutrition. His work for the UN's Food and Agriculture Organisation on improving people's diets and the equitable distribution of food earned him the Nobel Peace Prize in 1949.

CAT OF THE DAY

REDMEAT

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!