Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:12 - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005
not much today so heres some
Random Sentences, Written in English....


winter is so boring.

is that what they think?

well, i'm just not convinced.

I wonder what will happen if i do this?

seems to me that i will spend the rest of my life in this room.

Just gimme a ballpark figure.

Doncha just hate it when people say they gonna do something, and then they dont do it?

Why is it when you go into a Subway resturant to get a hot sub, they microwave it?

Well, I got an extra hundred, maybe, just maybe i can play the dollar slots, and see if i can turn this hundred into a thousand.

I often wonder why educated people are so friggen stupid.

Sometimes, I Just Have Nothing to Say.

i need a haircut, but i dunno, i just dont wanna. call me lazy, but i think i can wait til springtime.




my friday 5! happy friday! if ya think ya seen this before, ya right!

1. If you could live in any city in the world, where would you live and why?

1A I would love to live in good ole San Francisco, it is a swell city, but alas, i cannot afford to live there!

2. If you could speak any language fluently, what would it be?

2A. Chinese would be real fun to understand, specially if you are on a city bus full of em and they are yapping away and looking at you and smiling. so ever wonder what the lil bass-dids are saying??

3. When was the last time you rode a ferry and where did you go?

3A. I rode the ferry from bellingham, wa. to ketchikan, ak. a few years ago, and it was fun! you take a good sleeping bag, and you can sleep on the deck, and if ya rich enough, you can rent a cabin. but its not the same.

4. What was the longest plane ride you've ever taken?

4A. well, i dont fly much, but i guess the longest plane ride was just across the country, fron NYC to san fran.

5. If you discovered a country, what would you name it?
5A. i would name it, "moronia" and the national anthem would be, "we are morons, tryed and true, let us do our yell for you; nyahhhh nyaahhh!!" hahahahaa!!!and i would invite all morons to come and live without fear of being discovered as a moron! they can be free and be themselves! wheeeeeee!!!



well, thats all i have, and today, i made a fresh pot of coffee. haha!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!