Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:18 - Friday, Dec. 23, 2005
pain & friday 5
backpain has taken over

so heres a friday 5!!

any buddy wanna do a guest entry on the drivel heer?

email me 4 details!!

friday 5!


1. How often do you cook at home?

1A. i cook at home just about every day, and if i get lazy, theres a mexican fast food resturant down the block!

2. How did you learn how to cook?

2A. watching other people cook!!

3. What is a meal that has special meaning to you?

3A. bisquits and gravy, thick gravy, with fried eggs on top!

4. What is the last meal you cooked?

4A. last night, i had chicken breast with mashed taters and peas!

5. What is your least favorite thing to cook?

5A. oatmeal! bleeek!!



ok, well my back is officially killing me!! so im gonna go lay down, i hope this crap ends soon!! i have to work tomorrow!! and i cant sit for long!! happy friday!! remember, if ya wanna do a guest entry, email me, no restrictions!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!