Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:30 - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2006
Nick O' Teen
january 1, 2006!!!!


happy new year, and with that, i say, the fight between me and Nick O' Teen is on!! day one!!

i went to sleep at 11 last night, intending to sleep!! i woke up at 6:30 and read diaries, drank coffee, chatted a few minutes with chaosdaily watched some news, layed down, got up. cooked pancakes and here we are, finished eating, drinking coffeee....

the battle so far:
8 hours, 26 minutes and 56 seconds. 7 cigarettes not smoked, saving $1.58. Life saved: 35 minutes.

im using SilkQuit that my pal, golfwidow showed me how its done!!

so here we are!!!

Nick O'Teen been with me since 1968.

this is gonna get nasty.

more later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!