Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:13 - Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006
feb 1, 2006 pixie stix.......
gaaaaaa!!!!

hullo.
man, i slept like fossilized shit last night! i went to sleep feeling pretty good at the usual time, after jay lenos monolouge; and i awoke at 11:38!! startled awake is more like it!!

fear.
i dont have a stinking clue where this came from! i dreamed about my mother, for cripes sake!! shes been graveyard dead for 26 years! i wasnt around for the grand occasion, i was in las vegas getting wasted.

the dream i had made me shudder in fear. for real. it seemed so frickin real, it took a while to get back to sleep, only to wake up again at 4. and i have to be at work today at 11.

i dreamed that we were in a dark apartment, me and my mother. and she was going psycho on me, not violent, mind you but just nutso. she kept saying, "ft.lewis, washington" and she kept calling out for a dead sister, and insisted we go there to see her.

now when she was alive, she didnt know ft. lewis from nuffin. anyhoo, she was in a bed, and insisted on ft. lewis, and i called 911 and gave the operator my current address!! and told them to hurry cause the bus is coming, and she is escaping to ft. lewis.
!!!

i awoke at 11:38 thinking, what the hell broght this on??? sheesh!!
i was afraid to go back to sleep!! it seemed so damn real!

it was cave dark in here, and i sat up in my bed, and felt spirits in here. and heard noises, and no cause for the noises. banging. in a command voice, i said, "get the fuck outta here!" and turned on a lamp. and the radio. and sat up and had a smoke, thinking i was gonna die. like in graveyard dead. gaaaaa.

i was able to go back to sleep.

in 1984, after i got my truck driving licence, i hopped in a car and drove to the neighbourhood where we lived when we came to the states in the early 60's. it was night, and driving down my old dark street, i seen the ghost of my mother floating in front of my windshield. she was waving at me, wanting me to join her, where ever she was. i was sober at the time, too. i stopped the car, and sat there. then she went away.

spirits.
when my brother died in vietnam, for about 2 years after that, i would see him on occasion. he was tring to open a door, and was motioning to me to open the door. i never could open that door.

after elvis died, for about 5 years afterwards, i would see him in different corners of whatever room i was in. and there was a door behind him too.

when my son steven died, i lost all semblence of reality. he kept falling, and i couldnt do anything to catch him. and he would speak to me, and tell me all different things that made no sense. i cant remember anything specific today, but it happened.

a few months after i was found innocent, i attemped to jump off a freeway overpass. wanting to be with elvis and steven. but their spirits prevented me from going over the side. huge hands coming from them prevented me from doing this, and they kept telling me that its not "my time". i was a mess.



Innernet Exploder 7 (beta) is here!! and i got it!!

Image hosting by Photobucket

if ya wanna download it, click here now realise that this is in beta version, which means that theres still kinks in it, and all the bugs need to be worked out, but i havent had problems with it. this is the version that will be shipped with windows vista when they release it at the end of this year.

today is lisa marie presley's birthday, she is 38.

now, i need to get my shit together. i will be ok, im just a lil gooey right now.

i wanna thank all you guys who made such snidey swell comments yesterday!!! you guys are just great, as always!! i love getting comments, and yesterday i got 11 of em!!!

to my pals, hissandtell and shear-madnez, you guys please email me your snail mail address so i can send you your calendars!!!

i will be ok today, so no worries, ok?? thanks!!

Image hosting by Photobucket


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!