Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:39 - Saturday, Mar. 04, 2006
saturday
saturday picturerama!!

i didnt take these pics, they were sent to me inna email from my pal, sallydallydo woo woo!! enjoy!! click on the pics to make em bigger if ya havta!!!























































ok, question of the day!! HAY HAY!!
question: how come superman cannot run for president of the united states?

gad, i had a wicked dream!! kinda funny actually;

i was married to this gal who worked in a hi class department store, and she got me a job there selling rich mens clothing. lots of 20 somethings worked there, and it was my 1st day on the job, and we were in the cafeteria, and i had a silk suit and tie on!! woo!! imagine that!! me inna monkey suit!! anyhoo, i got a ham and cheese hogie and fries, and it was time to pay, and then the strangest thing happened.

i swipe my debit card, and the receipt came out, and i signed it, then the cash register popped out a blank debit card, and it was a duplicate of my debit card!! at 1st i took it and flung it down the hall, and we were talking about that happening, so, after i ate my hogie, i got up and got the blank card, and just for shits and kicks, i swiped the card, and it worked!! yikes!! so, i called the bank to find out why this was happening, and then i went unto the sales floor, and lotsa customers had blank debit cards!! so, i checked my bank balance, and then i woke up!! eep!

saturday, work day!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!