Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:30 - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
im workin all night tonite, so here's a
guest entry!!

howdy folks! well, since i have to work tonight from 4 pm to 8 am, so i have to get some sleep!! so, since this is true facts, today, we have a guest entry, by none udder than creamsicle the cat!!



creamsicle the wonder cat!

so, brought to you by a bag o' balm!~

creamy yummithy goodness in the green can!

here is the one, the only, creamsicle the wonder cat! (i wonder if hes really a cat)

meooowwww!! hello, humans! i will let you pet me, but dontcha dare pick me up, i will claw you! just ask my human, i clawed him good! but, he dont learn nuffin, hes a glutton for scratchyness!!

i mean, im just sitting there on the floor, minding my own business, when all of a sudden, here he comes, picking me up and all that!! now, hes going toward that door where he goes thru and disappears!! then, when he does that, i dont see him for a lonnnng time!!! i dont wanna go thru THAT door!! meooooowwrrr!!!! ok, im gonna claw him!!! no! no!! not that disappearing door!!!

ok good! he put me down!! i got him in the neck! that should teach him! all i wanna do is sleep, im sooo tired!! but i have to watch the fat human, no telling what hes gonna do next.

ut oh! hes going to that giant noisy thing that will suck me up! is he gonna use that thing to suck me up? im not gonna let him!! i gotta hide!! where? ok, i know!! under the sink!! there, im safe now!!

meooowrr!! im hungry! lets see whats in the bowl! aw man, those crunchy things! do i have to eat those? yeoow!! where is the human doing? oh, hes opening that cold place where the yummy stuff is!! ok, maybe if i look all sad, and beg, he will gimme some of what he got!!

meat!! he got real meat!! yummithy goodness!! he got a bowl of meat!! ok, here we go!! meoooowrr!!! can i have some?? pleeeeeaseeeee!! meooooowwerrr!!! yum yum!! meat!!!!

oooooh, he got turkey!!! hes meowing and i cant understand him!! ooohh!! he breaking off a piece...will he? ya think?? hes looking at me!! pant pant!! ah ah!! wheeeeee!! oh boy!! whatta pal!! he gave me some!!!! yumm!!! and hes patting me on the head, im a good boy!!! hes not a bad human!! he shares!! yum!! turkey, hamburger, meat, that meat in the can he chops up for me!!! yummm!!! puuurrrrrr!!!

he takes good care of me!! i like it here!! well, i gotta go poo and pee!! then maybe i will eat some more and go nap!! yea! thats a plan!!
hes sleeping agin, so i will too!!



time to sleep!!! meooow!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!