Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:55 - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006
thoughts and thoughts of things
i just lost my entry!!! crapass!!!

well, im gonna try to write it here again!!!



well, i lost a reader yesterday, prolly pissed em off with yesterdays entry about illegal immergrants. oh well. i had 55 readers, now i have 54.

on the other hand, i have about 30 or so of my pals that I read, i dont list all 54 peoples on my reading list. if ya dont update regular, then i dont read ya. nothing against you, but i like to read ya if ya update daily or near daily. if ya havent udated in like 55 days or so, then i take ya off the list.

by the way, any 1 know what happened to catinasnit? she aint updated since last year!! just said that she and her hubby were travelling out west, and then poof!! nothing!! i miss her, and i hope nothing tragic happened to her. i really enjoyed reading her stuff.

i am feeling a lil better today, i slept pretty good, and the cat let me sleep til 5 am. he dont nudge me anymore, he just sits by me and wails. i think i prefer the nudging.

yesterday i done some cleaning therapy, which was just swell. i enjoy housework immensely. i start out with the dishes, then do the countertops, and then the fridge, take everything out and clean the insides. keeps the foodies fresher that way!

then i sweep and mop the kitchen with soapy hot water with de greaser, pine sol and bleach. i love bleach!! bleach cleans all!! too bad i dont have any amnonia. aw well, anyhoo, then i do the bathroom and clean that gooey mess. the cat flings the litter all around the floor, and i scrub the floor and get it all up. then the tub and sink and shitter.

finally the hi light of the show is vaccumming!! i grab the vaccumm and watch the cat run!! hehehee.

in-between all this scrubbing and washing, i sat for a time in pogo with my pal, mnlady1962 in that trecherous, evil game, ride the tide. win 500 hands to get that premimum badge. gotta have that premimum badge!!! hahhaha!! im such a badge whore!!! if ya dont know what pogo is, clicky heer

i was reading my pal, mom-on-roof yesterday, and she was sayin that she wanted to have a journalcon at her house this year. well, im poor, and cant go.

which got me to thinking about last year journalcon, so i went to be curious, and see where its gonna be this year. well, theres nothing. maybe last year will be the last? i dunno.

well, anyhoo, no work for me tonight. sammy the samoan, who had foot surgery, and i been working for him these past few weeks, is supposed to come back to work tonight. i got enuff hours to pay the rent, and the 1st half months bills. i got my bills set up in 2 parts according to the pay times. i get paid on the 5th and the 20th.

since everything is zestfully clean, i think im gonna make some chocolate fudge cake today!!

well, i might have missed something more to say, im typing this directly into diaryland, so hava happy monday!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!