Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:17 - Monday, Apr. 03, 2006
every buddys doin it!!
monkee see, monkee do, this monkee do as you guys do!! woo woo!!

hey, its monday, gimme a break.

Theatre? who'da thunk it about me?

You scored as Theater. You should be a Theater major! Like a bohemian actress, you are seasoned and confident and not afraid to express yourself!

Theater

92%

Journalism

75%

Linguistics

67%

Art

67%

English

58%

Biology

58%

Psychology

58%

Philosophy

50%

Sociology

50%

Engineering

50%

Anthropology

50%

Mathematics

33%

Dance

17%

Chemistry

17%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!<3)
created with QuizFarm.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!