Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:40 - Friday, Apr. 07, 2006
2nd entry of de day, do da do da!!
howdy pardners!!! looky here what i recieved in the United States Mail today, 1st class, all postage paid, from my pal, coffegrind!!!!!
this was totally unsolicited, a cornicopia of gifties from mini-soda!!!

photo enlarged to show detail

thanky yous coffeegrind!!!!
your contribution to the cause is well appreciated!!!

a smokin monkey!!! wheeee!!!
an emergency internet urinal!!! wheeee!!
legitimate ELVIS GIFTY CARDS!!!!
the easter bunny!!
chocolate goodness!!
fancy hot cocoa packages!!! yay!!!

all told, a prize package worth over 11 million REAL!! (REAL pronounced REE-AL, is the offical currency of the republic of BRAZIL! hehehee!!

whatta pal!! whatta pal!!
thanky yous, coffeegrind

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!