Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

19:43 - Saturday, Apr. 22, 2006
new template!!! for spring!!

new template!!!

thank yous to my pal, golfwidow for the design!!! dontcha love the masthead?? its so much brighter too!!! radiogurl i still have the template you made for me!!! but i felt it was time 4 a change!!!


sunday, Good Orderly Directions
now, the picture of the yummithy meal not only makes ya hungry for chicken fried steak, but has the important linkys on em!!! click on the salad for my archives! click on the cole slaw to send an email to the vice president of the united states! click on the fork for random drivels! click on the chicken fried steak to send me a note! click on the soup to refresh the page! click on the roll to goto amazon.com!! click on the french fries to see my profile!! click on the bottom edge center of the plate below the fries to goto diaryland!! hava swell sunday!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!