Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:00 - 08 May, 2006
the final episodes of the drivel on diaryland
happy monday!!

if ya missed the flower show, go back one drivel!

ok, heres the deal, kids!

the move of the daily drivel is 99 and � % pure, like ivory soap!

theres a few twigs and branches to move about, but basically, its up and running. when its all done, and i am satisfied to the look and feel, then i will let ya know, and at that point, when i update, my name will be in red and you will be redirected.

anyone can comment there, i have my own comment system, but, if theres any funny business on there, then i will have to approve you before you can comment, and i dont wanna do that.

click here to see the new daily drivel!!!

i will be putting a linky there so if ya wanna read the archives here, you can.

just because i wont be posting here in diaryland anymore, that dont mean that i wont be reading all you guys!! you all are my greatest pals, and i will continue to read you all!!

when you see the new drivel, if ya have any questions, let me know!

i wanna give a very special thanky yous to my best pal, chaosdaily, who tole me about diaryland!! if she hadnt done that, i wouldnt be here today!!

this is entry # 694 here in diaryland. to me, thats a great accomplishment. doing this everyday, sometimes twice a day, gives me something to do, and i can share my life with you guys, and you rilly give a shit!!! i have been totally amazed at that!! when i first came here, i had very paranoid reservations about doing this, thinking, who wants to read about my shit? no one cares! oh, how wrong i was!!

i have learned a great deal on here the past 2 years, and one thing i gotta say, you guys are the main reason i stay put here at home. you are the reason for my success the past 2 years. i have been reintergrated into the mainstream again, and its thanks to you guys, giving me support and advice, and encouragement!!

in udder news.....

fat jason goes to the phillipines today to meet his innernet g/f, and i will be working for him, staring on the 10th. i will have a full schedule of working for the rest of the month!! working from 4 pm to 8 am, wednesday, then saturday from 8 am til midnite, then come back sunday at 4 and work again til 8 am monday morning! woo!! fat check! hehehee!

welp. its almost 5 am, time to start the day!! hey hey!!

hava good week, and be sure and click the linky to the new daily drivel, and either leave a comment there, or here, and tell me what ya think!! your input is valuable to me!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!