Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:10 - 08 June, 2006
picturerama!!

picturerama!

how-dee folks! and everybuddy else! hehehe!!
yesterday we finished up the furnishing of the lobby!
now, lets see how long this lasts!! and me being just a lil bit sneaky i was able to capture a action shot of my boss, doyle the manager! ("just for your information, ok, i dont like my picture taken, ok?") hehehe famous quote by doyle the manager during instructional phone call yesterday. hehehe....

and now, the pictures!

click on each pic to make it bigger!!

i just woke up, and on my 1st cuppa mud!


use these pics for good not evil!!


ok, here we go!!

this is a lil work!!!

;;;;;;;


;;;;;;;

;;;;;;;


scroll!!


FINALLY!!!
















and now, the pic you all been waiting for.........

doyle the manager




well, there ya go!! another picturerama to satisfy your curiousity!!!

yesterday in pogo, i tryed to play the 6th street omaha poker and i'd win a game, then the friggen programme would freeze up!!!!!! grrrrrrrrr!!! need 6 jackpot spins, right? well in this game to get a jackpot spin, you have to win 5 games!!! i got the squelchies badge, that was easy peasy, u just havta be fast! and for my PC, i havta win 50 dominoes games. wanna play dominoes? the password on my game is 1. dont know how to play dominoes, no worry, i will show ya its easy peasy!!

dont worry, doyle dont read this drivel. he is afraid of the innernet.

hava slap happy day!! hay hay!!

oh ya i almost forgot..........

theres a woot-off today!!! click here to buy something you really need!




previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!