Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:18 - 21 June, 2006
cash flow. doncha know

cash flow doncha know.

heres the feeling that i got now.

i dont have enough money to do anything!

i wonder whats the obsession with having no money is all about with me lately, anyway?

i just dont get it. then i think of people in other countries who live on pennies a day, and here im whining cause after i pay bills and groceries and rent i got 50 dollars left.

im rich.

im working today from 8 to 4 for doyle.
for those 8 hours i get today, i will have more money than most people in some countries get the entire month!

i gotta keep this in perspective, somehow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!