Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:27 - 22 June, 2006
oh my gawd!!
Oh this may be a long one; grab a cuppa carebear coffee and an egg sammich, and sit back and enjoy the festivities!!!
Well, yesterday, I arrived at work to find the moocher sitting at the desk, and as usual, I ask him, hows things? And so the drama begins�.
3 incident reports, and the 1st was an argument between Katrina victim, and the severely mentally ill rambling man, as Katrina victim accused rambling man of taking her keys outta her door. Which he denies profusely; moocher wasn�t working when this occurred, but he came out and got into the fray anyhow. Rambling man went on to say that moocher disrespected his mother by denying her entry to come and see him. He was shouting and hurling threats toward moocher, and feels that he needs to explain himself all the time, and everyone is against him. Katrina victim is yelling because rambling man wont give her back her keys, and he constantly denies that he has them.
Later on in the day, clady the cleaners g/f is yelling at Katrina victim that she thinks Katrina has been screwing around with clady, which isn�t true at all. Rambling man says that he seen Katrina go in and out of clady�s room, which isn�t true; all Katrina has been doing is going in and outta the bootleggers room, and another argument ensues clady�s g/f tells Katrina that she better not find out that she has been given clady hum jobs!
Then that evening, rambling man takes his bike and makes a racket with it up and down the staircase, causing clady�s g/f to complain about the noise, but rambling man is denying that he is making any noise at all, and he has to explain himself once again, and that moocher is just picking on him because of his mother. Once again Katrina wants rambling man to give back her keys and he denies again that he has them.
I get there, and moocher tells me all this, and goes to his room. Rambling man comes down, and accuses moocher of trying to force his way into his room. (not true) and that moocher don�t like him at all, and that he don�t let his mama come and see him. I ask him real nice if he has katrinas keys and he says no, and starts to make threats toward moocher. And I tell him that he will not be doing that and he needs to goto his room and settle down. again, he feels the need to explain himself.
Doyle the manager comes out, and I point out to him the incident reports and that Katrina accuses rambling man that he has her keys and wont give them back. He takes the reports that moocher wrote, and tells me he aint got time to deal right now, and that he thinks that moocher is been abusive on the job, and hes starting to think that maybe he might fire moocher. Moocher does go a lil bit overboard a lot. Doyle then tells me to write up a lease violation on rambling man for making threats.
Rambling man comes back down, and goes into a long diatribe about moocher; how he tried to force his way into his room, and his mother; on and on he goes. He has the lease violation and he wants to know what it is, he don�t understand it. So I explain it to him, and he asks if hes gonna get kicked out, and I tell him, no not now, but if he gets 4 of those he will be. Then he goes down the hall, and I see him on camera grabbing doorknobs, trying all the doors to see if he can get into a room. I go down the hall and tell him to stop doing that, and that he has no business down here. Now he wants to explain himself again, and I frankly don�t want to hear it. I tell him to go back up to his room or go outside. He comes in the office and starts to yell and scream and make threats. I got up outta my seat, and told him that I am not the one, and that I will put him in the hospital right quick, and get out of the office right now!!!! He then leaves, telling me that I am against him too, and that he is going to tell his social worker. (he don�t have one).
Doyle calls and asks me if everything is ok, and I told him what happened. And he told me to write him up, which I did. And I told him that I seen Katrina and I asked her when she thought he took her keys , and she said it was yesterday morning; and that I am going to go over the tape to see if and when this happened. Doyle said good, and he will call back later on.
So I run the tape back, starting at 5 am. The camera system records on detected movement, to save hard drive space. Anyhoo, I found out what happened to katrina�s keys , and who took them outta her door, it was cladys g/f who done the deed. Nice and clear, too. So rambling man tole the truth about that one.
When doyle called back, I tole him that I see who has katrina�s keys, and then he tells me to give cladys g/f a write up, and by her doing that, and not giving back her keys, she can be evicted immediately. Cladys g/f had left earlier in the day to goto work, but not without complaining to me about rambling man up all night making all kinds of noise up and down the halls slamming doors and what not. I told her that I will let doyle know and she went to work.
Doyle calls again, and tells me to tell Katrina to call the cops, and I tole doyle that she is not home, she been gone all day, and he said ok, so when she comes back.
At 2 pm, doyle returns and I tole him all was well, that no one was home yet. He tole me that when rambling man comes back to come and get him, also with the other two. I tole him that cladys g/f went to work, and she wont come back til after 4. So I show doyle the tape playback on how cladys g/f took katrinas keys and went straight into her room.
Im gonna find out the aftermath to all this later when doyle comes and talks to Kenny the drunk for what he done here the other day.
I had the bug man here with his daughter treating the aspen trees, and plugging up the holes the bugs make, and I was trying to keep an eye on Kenny the drunk, and shampoo my carpet and clean my apt at the same time, when, at my back window, which was open for air, bugman�s daughter is yelling for me , scared outta her wits that theres a strange man in a white shirt in her truck, drinking her orange juice and eating her sammich!!! So I run out to the parking lot, and it was Kenny the drunk!!! I got him outta her truck, and explained to her that he lives here, and he�s basically harmless. I apoligised profusely to her, and explained to her that she needs to keep her truck locked up when she is here.
So, I call doyle about this, and Kenny the drunk got a lease violation. I gave it to him, and he was angry about it. And stormed off the property. Later on after the bug man left, I went out to the parking lot to check on things, and I notice that one of the wooden slats on the fence looked like someone kicked or punched it. I think Kenny done it, but I cant prove it cause the parking lot camera don�t show that part of the fence. So I told doyle about it and he thinks that Kenny is too weak to do this. I dunno.
When I got home last night, folks, I seen Kenny the drunk, and he was sober, and I tole him that he has 2 lease violations, and that if he gets 2 more, that he will be gone. He don�t recall anything that he did. I tried to talk to him about his drinking, and I tole him that I tole fat Jason not to lend him anymore money, that all he does is get drunk on it and cause problems. And, in addition, I tole him that when he is drunk, and I see him headed for the 7/11 for beer, im calling them and telling them not to serve him. And he gets 20 bucks a week from his dad up in ogden, and does he want me to call him too? He said no. and so I tole him that doyle will be here today to talk to him.
****whew****
The end.
This has been a screengems/filmways presentation.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!