Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:53 - 28 June, 2006
wednesday hunk o' junk!!

general wednesday junk

howdy folks!

yesterday was a great day for me as i was successful on the sale of my monitor on ebay!! 135 bux, american! yay!! just in time too, and since i got prompt payment from the buyer, i used my powers of super speed and boxed it all up and went to the post office with it.

i always run into the morons at the post office, or are all the desk clerks at the post office fucking idiot morons? it never fails! when i packaged up the monitor, i printed out the name and address of where to ship this to and put it on two places on the box, to insure that it gets there. so when i get it there, this retard starts to give me grief about it, telling me that it may get sent back to me cause i put the 2 shipping labels on the box. i told him very angerly that theres a good reason that i put two shipping labels on the box, and if it comes back to me, i will ensure that he will lose his job, because i will raise holy high hell about it and point out how incompetant he is to the postal supervisor and inspectors, so mind your job and affix the postage and keep ya comments to yourself!!!!! what an asswipe!!



so, this being wednesday, its pogo badge day!!! yay!!!
WEEKLY CHALLENGES










This Week's Challenges:

June 28 through July 4 is a Personal Marathon Challenge week





Mahjong Garden

Sunflower Garden Badge

Win 4,200 tokens this week




Texas Hold'em Poker

Poker Power Badge

Win 5 hands with a straight or better this week!

the swell pic up above here is one of marie callendars famous german chocolate pies!! oh my!! $5.99 plus tin!
i love the pies and tins!! i got this friday afternoon, and finished inhaling eating it last night!! hehehe!!

well, time to eat a bowl of cherrios!!

see ya's in pogo!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!