Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:05 - 03 July, 2006
second entree of the day!!

second entry of de day!! better than the first!! read on for a suprise!!

well, last entry i tole you about one of my tenants getting 2 kitties, and all that!

well one of the kitties went to another tenant, and just a lil while ago, she came over and knocked on the door!!

she told me that shes so sorry, she cannot handle the lil rascal, so guess what i done!!

oh! my! the lil rascal is all over the place!!! mewing and mewing!! i was outside sitting and gabbing, and he was mewing real loud, and would quiet down when i came back in!!

name the kitty contest!!!

name the baby kitty!!

i will try to get more pics up soon, hes/shes a quick one!! wont sit still!! wheeeeeeee!!

edited 10:19 MGT!!!!!
INTRODUCING ZIPPER!! THE WORLDS FASTEST KITTY!!!
        

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!