Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:37 - 26 August, 2006
my blogthings!!!!

these are my friday all night long working blogthings!!!!




You Are 32% Pure



You've either done it, thought about it, or at least heard about it.

Luckily, there's a few things left for you to try!

How Pure Are You?




You are Friggen sarcastic!



While you're not sarcastic at all times, you definitely have a cynical edge.

True Facts! not all people are annoying. Some are graveyard dead!

And although you do have your genuine moments, you can't help getting your zingers in.

Some people might be a little hurt by your sarcasm, but it's more likely they think you're hilarious, cause they are scared of ya.

How Friggen Sarcastic Are You?




Your Famous Last Words Will Be:



"Tell them I said something, willya?"


What Will Your Famous Last Words Be?




Your Birth Month is October



You are a natural leader who is able to stand up when no one else can.

Strong and powerful, you tend to overthrow gubbermints.



Your soul reflects: Gratitude, comfort, and true love



Your gemstone: Gold Bullion



Your flower: Sifted



Your colors: Red White & Blue!!

What Does Your Birth Month Mean?

its raining, its pouring, the ole man is snoring, all the day long!!!
yippers, thats what i will be doing for sure!!
i been at work since 2 pm friday, i been awake since 5 am, its 4:35 now,
and...
im sittin here hoping ole zipper is alrighty;
about 10 minutes ago, i heard the loudest thunderkabang i ever did hear!!!

hava swell saturday!! i will be sleeping!!
and..
those of yous who know my pogo password, feel free to do some of my challenges for me whilst i am unconcious!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!