Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:40 - 27 August, 2006
prizes!!!
saturday was sleep day here at the ranch! but, later on in the day, mr. mailman came by bearing:

GIFTIES FROM THE LAND OF OZ!!

yes indeedy, i recieved a prize package from my pal, alledgedwife !!!


1. a swell shirt!!

2. a nifty hat to keep my ears warm in the winter

3. a can cover to keep the coca-colas cold

4. a pack of aussie ciggys, featuring a pic on the box of what happens eventually when ya smoke! thing is, i been smoking since 1968, thats 38 years, folks! and, my teef and gums dont look like that!!!

and ole zipper loves the packaging the prizes came in!!!

and heres the pics of the prizes. i forgot to grab the can cover.

and zippers prize!! hehee heee!!


a big THANKY YOUS, FI!!!

for the stuff!!! i needed smokes and a clean shirt, so it came just in time! hahahahaa!!!!


its sunday!! have a good time!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!