Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

by the dawns early light!! - Monday, Sept. 25, 2006 *******
Monday Junk!!
well, me ole pal poolagirl has got her own book out, so does my pal cosmicrayola so, i decided it was non-toxic and safe for me to bring out MY own book!!!

the daily drivel is an international feature, seen and read worldwide by millions. this past saturday, when i was lazy tired running late, i cancelled saturday and sunday, due to a lack of interest (weekend circulation of this paper is in the mere 10's instead of sheer millions) unless i was bribed by a hotdog!

such bribery actually took place last night! i recieved my hotdog, and it was kosher, too; it included pickles!!! wheeeeee!!!!


hotdog with pickles provided by thedetails one of my faithful Canadian readers!!

The Carnivore Community has lost a member to the Mighty up and coming Vegans!! my pal, boxx9000 has defected, and became meatless boxx over the weekend!! The reason for this defection is not quite clear, but thats ok, we here at who did it and ran, ink!! do not discriminate!! we love meatless boxx anyhow!!!

tonight, in pogo there will be a drawing for a swell digital camera!!! I have painstakingly spent over a million tokens to get into this drawing, and i will be mighity pissed off if i dont win!! well, you know, being pissed off is much better than being pissed on.

the other day, the moocher tryed to get me to tell him why doyle is pissed at him, and i claimed ignorance; i told him that he will have to find out monday afternoon; i did tell him that he is pissed at fat jason, who recently has forgotten how to use hot soapy water to wash his ass!! so he will find out at 4 o'clock today, when we have our meeting. doyle tole me i dont have to be there, its really just for fat jason, moocher, and sammy the samoan, who been fucking up at work, but i said that i should be there anyway, just to keep up appearences.

i mentioned before that times, they are a changing, work wise, and doyle will be moving out of the hotel soon, but still be manager, and i think its high time to start putting it into bip's head (bip is doyles "boss") that i should be considered for a management position soon. doyle is starting to point me in that direction, he is showing me how to use the real estate software that we use, and i been given access to the property managers hand-book, which i been reading, and contains junk i already know. but, i have to make sure the timing is right. cross fingers.

one tenant i have has been in detox the past month, just before he went in, i gave him a lease violation for being drunk and disorderly, and he had threatened me (the booze was talking) and he got his ass blasted by doyle, so he decided to goto detox to clean up, and now, hes back, and is spouting the praises of AA. so lets see if it takes, he apologised to me profusely for threatening me, and i tole him it was ok, i knew it was the booze talking. so we will see what happens.

so, finally, its just 7 more shoplifting days until my 48th birthday!! i have the same birthdate, (oct. 2nd) as my pal, requiel but she refuses to divulge her birth year!! i guess my security clearence is not high enuff for this info.

well, thats all the crap and hi garbage i have for now. its monday, and its time to start the day. hopefully, it will be a nice day, i think i will do laundry today!!! have a swell day folks, and dont forget to feed ya cat!!!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!