Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:23 - Sunday, Oct. 01, 2006
sunday sleepday



��

this time tomorrow, i will be 48. dont be late!

i was awake earlier, thanks to a sneeze inna face from my pal, zipper, the sneezy cat!!! i was gonna write something witty too, but it was lost due to a cuppa coffee, a leaping cat, and spilt milk. so i went back to sleep.

friday, i made some baked spagetti, featuring meat (sorry, meatless boxx! ) and cheddar cheese!!!

yesterday was a nice sun shiny day, today is doom and friggen gloom! partly cloudy with cvhance of showers! and its cold!!!! 56 degrees! I REMEMBER WHEN 56 DEGREES was nice and warm.

you know ya gettin old when 56 degrees is cold!

thank all you pals who commented yesterday. i appreciate it! you guys are swell!!!

well, im goin back to sleep!!! cya!! its sunday, sleep day!! hehehe!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!