Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:16 - Saturday, Oct. 07, 2006
zipper writes!!!

zipper at the controls!

my name is zipper, or is it, HAYYYY!!!! or, GET DOWN!!!!! or, NO!!!!

i get confused alot. but, i love my human!! i want to go out and catch bugs!!! and i love to jump in that big giant box where the yum yums is!! but my human dont want me to!!!

i got this lil game i like to play. when human opens the door i try to run like hell outside and make him chase me!!! hahahaha!!! he yells ZIPPER!!!! and i just stop, because i know if i keep going, hes not going to catch me!!! then he sez, NO NO NO!!!!!! i just purr away!!!and he is happy, and i am happy!!

i been wanting to go outside, but its been wet out there and he wont open the door!!! lots of water was out there, all over the place, and i ran and hid under the chair!! come to think of it, i dont really wanna go out there now!!! i dont like the water hitting me!!!

then the water stopped!! now he puts this thing on me and he holds one end and the other end is on me and we go outside, and we walk all around, and i try to catch bugs, and climb trees!!! theres this place here where these GIANT THINGS zoom by!! and i stop and look at them, sometimes, theres a lot of them!! my human dont let me go anywhere near them!! they are even bigger than he is, and are loud!!! VROOOOOOOOM!!!!!

theres a giant cat here that i dont think he wants to play at all!! sometimes i see him, and if i go near him, he tells me to stay away!! and i just duck, and we dont go near him!! but, i like it when my brother comes over here, then we play and chase each other, and jump in the tub!!! but i tell ya he loves to gobble up all my food!!! then, he wants to use MY litterbox!!!! HRUMPH!!!! hes got guts, i tell ya!! do i go over his place and eat his food, and use his litter box??? NOOO!!!!

most of all, i like to sleep on top of my human when he sleeps!!! also i like to look out the window, and make messes!!! hahahaha!!!! and i really like to chase bottlecaps around!!! he dont know it, but i got a ton of bottle caps under the sofa, but i cant get them, and when i try to tell the human to get them, he dont know what im saying!!

well, im gonna sleep most of the day, i will be by myself when the human leaves!! and i will wait for him to come back, then i get a prize!! hopefully, it will be another bottlecap!!!

wheres my bottlecap??

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!