Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:55 - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006
why am i pissin an moanin?
well, its almost 7 am, and my stomach is doing flippy-flops, and im getting depressed about my job situation. i know i shouldnt. wait! i didnt lose my job!! i just want to get something together, and hopefully i will hear something this week maybe?!? at least i know why im depressed. this fuckin sucks. im tired of this. well, ya know what? i was in circuit city friday, as you know, and i was looking at the pretty hi def flat screen fancy tee vee's and the prices!!! ya know, if i was working FULL TIME!!! i can actually AFFORD ONE OF THESE MONKEYS!!!
the have a 20" for just 650 bux!!!! dammit it gumby!! its like the brass ring; just ever so slightly outta reach!!! im tired of 2nd hand, used, yadda yadda yadda!!

lookit me! 2 years ago, i didnt have a pot to piss in! now im bitching about things like this!! forgetting i am just this close() to being in the gutter again!! im living better than i have in years, and im bitchin about it!!! shame on me. instead of being thankful for what i have, im pissin and moanin! cripes! some one slap me!!

ok, its a new week, new coffee, and lazy days is over! i got laundry to do, and a apartment to clean!! winters coming!! i hope y'all hava swell day!! im gonna pull up my boot straps, and get outta the funk!! smile!!

hava swell day!!! im gonna!!!
theres a coupla more zipper movie shorts on you tube. just search for acaldwell1958 and you wil find em!!!

ta ta!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!