Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:19 - Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2006
frustration erupts!!!
come visit me at blogger!!! free movies!!!

well, what i decided to do is keep on here, and go blogger on occasion. after all you cannot get rid of me THAT quick!!! hahahahahaa!!!

heya, meatless boXx!!! i didnt work yesterday, i work today, 8 to 4!!! yay!!

ok, well don the head of maintenence told me that they fired the idiot bip hired. he was totally worthless. so, i asked don to tell bip to hire me. he said he will. i just got a feeling that they are "shining me on" and i tell ya, IF i dont get a JOB CHANGE by the time springtime rolls around, one way or another, im gonna QUIT !!! i am sick of this really. yesterday, i told everyone here that there will be a man coming about to pressure wash all the apartment doors, and the porches, so when he comes by, DO NOT OPEN YOUR DOOR!!! ya know, theres ALWAYS ONE!!!!
one of my brain farted tenants, came over yesterday afternoon, and started YELLING that her rug was getting ALL WET!!! well, i just lost it!! i told her in no uncertain terms to get the flying fuck away from my door, you stoopid shit!! i told you not an HOUR AGO that this man will be pressure washing all the doors, and DO NOT OPEN THE DOOR!!! so, what do you do? OPEN THE DOOR?!?!!!! PISS OFF!!!

yes diarylanders, i am frustrated. i am not a happy camper. maybe this will pass. i hope so. i dont like feeling like this. i dont want to quit this company, i been here 2 years!!! i busted my ass, and continue to do so. i deserve better than what i have.

the damn animal hospital that i took creamsicle to when he died called me yesterday, and was asking when i was going to start paying them the $300 i owe them? reasonable, they are, and nice about it. i been putting them off, mainly because i dont HAVE $300!!!! and i have not even been able to give them partial payments!!! i wouldnt have this problem if i had a full time slot!!! and i told the gal so. so, what i am going to do is give them $100 on payday, and swallow it up, and hopefully, i will survive thru to the next handout payday!!!

sigh.

ok, im not going to stress out over this. what happens, happens. no need to get all nerved up about this. i feel slightly better about this.

when dumb ass bip hired this moron for maintenence, he also had doyle to give him a room at the rio. so, doyle was telling me here yesterday that he has it on the security tape this guy sitting in the lobby, with his laptop, looking like he is jacking off!!! well, it seems that moocher was working that night, and again, i told doyle that he is as worthless as a boxx of rocks!! and again doyle makes excuses for this lazy fat bastard!!(well he cant see, ya cant look at the cameras all the time) (its less than 5 feet from the office to the sofa in the lobby!!!!) he wants me to look at the recording and make a DVD of it, so he can evict him.

im angry right now, and i need to calm down before i spew something to piss someone off that i dont want to do.

it seems to me the more ya fuck up, the better you are around here. at least thats what doyle said last week.



its pogo wednesday!!! woo hooo!!! new challenges!! new badges!!! yay!!! i tryed that new game that my pal, mnlady1962 was talking about yesterday, but it wont load on my puter, it dont like my video card!! well, my video card is embedded into my motherboard, so i will have to figure something out. that will keep me busy for a while! heheheee!!!

lissen folks, sorry for all the cussing. it will all work out, it always do!! just ask meatless boxx!!

hava swell pogo wednesday!!! i know i will!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!