Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:29 - Saturday, Nov. 18, 2006
wonderful, wonderful!!
happy saturday one and all!!!

just a quick how-dee-do woo woo!!

guess who i seen in yahoo messenger when i woke up suddenly and without warning at 2 am mountain goat time??

give up?

cmon, i know its saturday, take a wild shot!!! heheheeee!!!!
*


*


*


**HINT HINT**

*

*

*WE HAVE THE SAME DNA*


*

*





my sons, sean and scott!!!!

since i only have scott on my yahoo messenger, then he was the one i seen and once again, we talked!! and played pogo! too!!!

hes not a club pogo member yet, but i sent him an invite.

he has a cat, too, a grey one!!

im just tickled pink! excited! thrilled!

can ya tell?? heheheeee!!!

well, i gotta do my saturday dealie!!!

cyas!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!