Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03:54 - Thursday, Dec. 14, 2006
CHRISTMAS MESSAGE!!

To all my friends in diaryland
It's almost Christmas time again
And this is my Christmas card to you
The ones I call my chosen few
I know I don't say hi all the time
But you are all very dear friends of mine
And at this special time of year
When family and friends are drawn near
I'd like to take a moment or two
To show you what I think of you
I came to diaryland to write about my life
Soon I started to read your stories
you guys I value more than ever
Harsh words between us are spoken never
Respect for each other is always a given
A reminder to all how we should be living
To my diaryland friends far and near
My prayers go out to you this year
May you all be safe at Christmas time
And when you update i'll drop you a line
Merry Christmas to you all my friends
And i hope your stories in diaryland never end!


MY FILE HUT DOT COM IS BACK ONLINE!!!! YAY!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!