Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:33 - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2008
new stuff, and a return to dland
ok folks, im gonna give diaryland another try. for right now, if ya wanna comment, click the NOTES linky up top here, ok?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i shudda never went to ellens house, but then things play out and happen for a reason, dont they?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
one rule, thanks! dont ask me about zipper, im sure he is ok, and he will survive without me. i cannot and do not have the means of taking care of him, and it saddens me greatly that i lost him, and im not over that. im still angry and upset about what happened, and theres nothing i can do about it.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
heres whats happening now:
m doing well, currently, im at general hospital participating in the smoking study that i told you about. its day 2 of a 21 day study to compare the cardiovascular effects of smoking compared to a transdermal patch. what they try to determine what is the cause of smoking related diseases; is it from the nicotine, or the 58,000 chemicals that they put in the cigarettes? the first week, i get to smoke a cigarette every 45 minutes from 8 am to 11 pm; then, the next 2 weeks, no smoking will be allowed, just a blind study patch twice a day, also, they measure the CO (Carbon Monoxide) by me taking a deep breath and holding it for 15 seconds, and expelling my breath into a device similar to a breathyliser, and that measures the amount of CO in my system. in smokers, like myself, a reading of 45 is normal, and this morning when i awoke, i did it again, and because i hadnt smoked all night the measure was just 23, which tells them that i had not smoked. hehe. and for this, i will get $2400 which should put me back on my feet, and able to obtain a job. easy money! and bonus! hopefully, i will be able to finally once and for all quit smoking!
i will get my money a week or so after the study is completed, and hopefully, i can find something here in The City, if not, my alternative is Reno, but i really dont wanna go there.
heres something i swiped fair and square from my pal, bindyree

Are you truly politically correct? Be honest.
Nope. I'm the most politically incorrect, non-green, anti-global-warming mongrel I know. And I'm damned proud of that.

Will you ever streak in public during rush hour?
Would there be significant amounts of cash involved? Like, in the hundreds of thousands? maybe during critical mass! hahah!!!

Would you ever do something sexual in public (more than 20 people around)?
Would I? Have I? Heh heh heh heh...

Do you ever not have good table manners?
depends on the environment im in. if im sitting at a formal dinner, sure, i can play with the best of em, and i have, but, if im at a soup kitchen or mc donalds, let the foodies fly, and dont bother with the napkins!

Do you ever fantasize about a public sexual act?
I don't have to fantasize about it. Heh heh heh...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
so, there ya have it. what say you?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!