Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:08 - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2008
waiting for sunday
well, now, all good things must come to an end, and on sunday morning, i will say buy buy to the study and the hospital, as my smoking study will be completed! and then, as i embark upon the world smoke-free, empty of nicotine, it will be the challenger to see if i can maintain without smoking!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
yesterday was completely boring!!! minimal staff, nothing to do but lay around and eat and sleep. the other guy doing the smoking study, hes about a week behind me, and so he got to do the cathether dealie that i done, and yesterday was his last day of smoking also, but as he told me when he got here, "i love smoking" well he aint trying to quit.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
im maintaining my weight, its at 225 and holding steady, even though im eating regular. but then, as sunday gets here, and i leave, my eating pattern will change once again, and then, also, i will be walking all over, restarting my walking all around to lose the weight, and try to achive my goal of weighing 200 pounds! that would be super! then, when i get to 200, lets see what happens then!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
so, now, its tuesday, and waiting for sunday! what say ye?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!