Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17:13 - Monday, Sept. 15, 2008
still tired of library puters!!
just a quick howdee doo~~ to you to letcha know im still alive and kicking!! ive gained 15 pounds since i finished the study, and sometime this week, i will be rolling in dough(nuts!) heee!!

to-day, i did an MRI to test my liver to see how much fat is innit, so i can maybe ualify for the next study on my list, this one is 3 days, they do all kinds of tests on the liver, and i get $600 for that!! we will see what happens!!

HP got a good notebook for 699, and im looking at that. im in the apple store now, using a 1499 mac book.

i got some joints lined up, as soon as im armed with legal tender, which is just as good as cash, i will be looking for a cheep place to stay. im still doing the shelter crap, but soon that will be over, and i can try to get a job.

so, thats that from the world of wonder! what say ye?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!