Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:34 - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
now accepting interviews!
howdee folks!
justa quick how-dee-hoo to yous as i venture out into the realm today, actually i was up and atem at 3 am, but didnt leave the mission til 4; i got some strawberry flavoured oatmeal this morning, with strawberries innit, with coffee tomato juice and bran muffins. well, after that was done, im on my way now to grab me a shower and shave, cause i will be meeting with the all-star chef, (all the chefs in seattle think they are celebs or all stars) at the seattle athletic club to-day, for a banquet/breakfast position. if hired, and i have a feeling i will be, i will have to join the union within 30 days, and that is just peachy keen!! union=job security!
and the bennies!! WOOT!! MEMBERSHIP in the all-exclusive athletic club, just to start out with!! woot! so, wish me luck, and dont forget, for a better america, vote for my pal, john mc cain!
and i hope it dont rain! that would be a pain! no, im not going insane! yet!
im just a lil giddy, thats all!!
if ya lookin for a rant, i might have one tomorrow! stay tuned! bye! oh BTW, i am 1.07462687 smoots tall!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!